Second Round


June 13th

11.00Chen XuKirill Kozlovski
11.25Sarah YangMagnus Svensson
11.50Yauhenia BabichKirill Kozlovski
12.15Erika BackKirill Kozlovski

Lunch 12.40-13.40

13.40Ang DuKirill Kozlovski
14.05Sebastian DuranMagnus Svensson
14.30Zaza GaguaKirill Kozlovski
14.55Helena GeddaMagnus Svensson

Coffee break  15.20-15.50

15.50Yohan John JiMagnus Svensson
16.15Leo Jaewon JungMagnus Svensson
16.40Joonyeop KimMagnus Svensson
17.05Changdai ParkKirill Kozlovski

June 14th

11.00Kyeyeong KimKirill Kozlovski
11.25Taseup KimMagnus Svensson
11.50Victoria Seungri KimMagnus Svensson
12.15Cecile LastchenkoKirill Kozlovski

Lunch  12.40-13.40


13.40Dongmin LeeMagnus Svensson
14.05Abigail LevisKirill Kozlovski
14.30Martin LisselMagnus Svensson
14.55Assuntha OvervlietKirill Kozlovski

Coffee break  15.20-15.50


15.50Heejin ParkMagnus Svensson
16.15Clarke RuthKirill Kozlovski
16.40Marie Dominique RyckmannsKirill Kozlovski

June 15th

11.00Daniela StollMagnus Svensson
11.25Emma SventeliusMagnus Svensson
11.50Vera TalerkoGintare-Elena Macijauskaite
12.15Rebecka WallrothMagnus Svensson

Lunch 13.05-14.15


The name of the finalists, will be announced by Sonja Stenhammar in the main foyer,
as soon as possible possible after the jury meeting. You can also get the same
information from our homepage www.stenhammarcompetition.se
The jurymembers will be sitting in the main foyer for consulting
approx. from 15.00 
Stenhammar logo feather